First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 24th June 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 10th June 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 3rd June 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 27th May 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 20th May 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Wednesday 6th May 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Tuesday 28th April 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Tuesday 21st April 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Thursday 19th March 2020.

First Minister Nicola Sturgeon MSP answered questions from opposition party leaders and other MSPs on Thursday 12th March 2020.

Load more